fbpx

Pilot projects: to guide your decisions

We can not wait to launch the Classo platform and make it available to everyone. But before, we will conduct pilot projects with some schools and school boards in January and February 2019. Why? To validate that it meets the needs of users. Planned in consultation with each community, these pilot projects Read more about Pilot projects: to guide your decisions[...]

Treasure Hunt - Part Two: What is a good teaching resource?

In November 2017, in Sicily, a group of archaeologists had as project to map the bunkers of the Second world war. They stumbled upon a large stone pierced with a hole. At first they thought it was a simple rock. In furthering their research, it turned out that they had just Read more about Treasure Hunt - Part XNUM: How to discern a good educational resource?[...]

Treasure Hunt

Classo's mission is to create a platform for teachers to easily find the best digital learning resources that fit their needs, as well as professional development content to help them make better use of the tools available to them. Finding the best resources, in other words, is to make Read more about Treasure Hunt[...]

%d bloggers like this:

Projets pilotes : pour guider vos décisions

Nous avons très hâte de lancer la plateforme Classo et de la rendre disponible à tous. Mais avant, nous allons mener des projet pilotes auprès de quelques écoles et commissions scolaires en janvier et février 2019. Pourquoi? Pour valider qu’elle réponde bien aux besoins des utilisateurs. Planifiés en concertation avec chaque milieu, ces projets pilotes Read more about Projets pilotes : pour guider vos décisions[…]

La chasse aux trésors – 2e partie : Comment discerner une bonne ressource pédagogique?

En novembre 2017, en Sicile, un groupe d’archéologues avaient comme projet de cartographier les bunkers de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Ils sont tombés par hasard sur une grosse pierre percée d’un trou. Ils ont d’abord cru qu’il s’agissait d’un simple rocher. En poussant leurs recherches plus loin, il s’est avéré qu’ils venaient de mettre au Read more about La chasse aux trésors – 2e partie : Comment discerner une bonne ressource pédagogique?[…]

La chasse aux trésors

La mission de Classo est de créer une plateforme pour permettre aux enseignants de trouver facilement les meilleures ressources pédagogiques numériques qui correspondent à leurs besoins, ainsi que des contenus de développement professionnel afin de les aider à mieux utiliser les outils à leur disposition. Trouver les meilleures ressources, en d’autres termes, c’est faire de Read more about La chasse aux trésors[…]

%d bloggers like this: